Austin City Limits

Sam Smith / Future Islands

Season 40 Episode 10 | 53m 10s

ACL features soulful pop from Sam Smith and Future Islands. UK sensation Smith sings “Stay With Me” and others from his debut. Future Islands features their single “Seasons (Waiting On You)” as well as other tunes from Singles.

Aired: 01/17/15

Expired: 08/27/17

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.