Season 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, June 18, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, June 18, 2021

Rob Lorei, Ray Arsenault, Fred Hearns, Mariella Smith, Ed Sherwood

Friday, June 18, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, June 11, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, June 11, 2021

Rob Lorei, Christian Ziegler, Amy Donofrio, Bacardi Jackson, Timothy Dudley, Jr.

Friday, June 11, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, June 4, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, June 4, 2021

Rob Lorei, Dr. Susan MacManus, Sean Shaw, Craig Pittman

Friday, June 4, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, May 28, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, May 28, 2021

Rob Lorei, Yvette Lewis, William March, Josh Solomon, Dan Ruth

Friday, May 28, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, May 21, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, May 21, 2021

Rob Lorei, Jeff Brandes, Anna Eskamani, Amy Donofrio, Evian White De Leon, Zac Anderson

Friday, May 21, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, May 14, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, May 14, 2021

Rob Lorei, Mac Stipanovich, Micah Kubic, Joe Brown, Jennifer Martinez

Friday, May 14, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, May 7, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, May 7, 2021

Rob Lorei, Steve Contorno, Fentrice Driskell, April Schiff, Peter Schorsch

Friday, May 7, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, April 30, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, April 30, 2021

Rob Lorei, Lawrence Mower, John Morgan, Diane Roberts, Jessica Vaughn

Friday, April 30, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, April 23, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, April 23, 2021

Rob Lorei, Deborah Tamargo, Andrew Warren, Steve Bousquet, Rick Edmonds

Friday, April 23, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, April 16, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, April 16, 2021

Rob Lorei, Mary Ellen Klas, Matt Dixon, Andrea Peaten, Gina Duncan

Friday, April 16, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, April 9, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, April 9, 2021

Rob Lorei, Glenn Compton, Jay Wolfson, Patricia Brigham, Scott Darius

Friday, April 9, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, April 2, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, April 2, 2021

Rob Lorei, Blase Ingoglia, Fentrice Driskell, Sharon Calvert, Lucinda Johnston

Friday, April 2, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, March 26, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, March 26, 2021

Rob Lorei, Dan Gelber, Rush Roberts, Tara Newsom, Corey G. Johnson

Friday, March 26, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, March 19, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, March 19, 2021

Rob Lorei, Eduardo Gamarra, Rosemary Goudreau O'Hara, Dan Ruth

Friday, March 19, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, March 12, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, March 12, 2021

Rob Lorei, Dr. Donna Petersen, Jessica De Leon, Joe Gruters, Janet Cruz

Friday, March 12, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, March 5, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, March 5, 2021

Rob Lorei, Mary Ellen Klas, Wilton Simpson, Sean Shaw, Zac Anderson

Friday, March 5, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, February 26, 2020

Florida This Week

Friday, February 26, 2020

Ernest Hooper, Jessica De Leon, Brad Ashwell, Darryl Paulson

Friday, February 26, 2020

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, February 19, 2020

Florida This Week

Friday, February 19, 2020

Rob Lorei, U.S. Rep. Val Demings, Brian Corley, Michelle Rayner-Goolsby, April Schiff

Friday, February 19, 2020

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, February 12, 2020

Florida This Week

Friday, February 12, 2020

Rob Lorei, Mac Syipanovich, Steve Bousquet, Jeff Brandes, Fentrice Driskell

Friday, February 12, 2020

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, February 5, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, February 5, 2021

Bishop Thomas Scott, Steve Contorno, Ciara Torres-Spelliscy, John Romano

Friday, February 5, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, January 29, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, January 29, 2021

Rob Lorei, Amy Hollyfield, Matt Dixon, Jim Waurishuk, Rochelle Reback.

Friday, January 29, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, January 22, 2020

Florida This Week

Friday, January 22, 2020

Rob Lorei, Alex Sink, C.J. Czaia, Rick Wilson

Friday, January 22, 2020

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, January 15, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, January 15, 2021

Rob Lorei, Rep. Kathy Castor, Sean Shaw, Stanley Gray

Friday, January 15, 2021

Video thumbnail: Florida This Week Friday, January 8, 2021

Florida This Week

Friday, January 8, 2021

Rob Lorei, Charlie Crist, Mac Stipanovich, Diane Roberts, Lawrence Mower

Friday, January 8, 2021